Phoenix People

headshot.jpg

Barun Guha
Managing Director
b.guha@phoenixretail.com

Caroline Hill
Sales and Admin Manager
c.hill@phoenixretail.com

Screen Shot 2014-08-18 at 12.56.41.jpg

Colin Skinner
Project Manager
c.skinner@phoenixretail.com

Ted Waddington
Project Manager t.waddington@phoenixretail.com

Leah Brookes
Sales and Marketing Manager
l.brookes@phoenixretail.com

Paul Rivett
Operations Manager       p.rivett@phoenixretail.com